Jurassic Takeover Day 2023

Jurassic Takeover Day 2023

Saturday, 8 July 11:30AM / Doors: Buy Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 1:30PM / Doors: Buy Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 3:30PM / Doors: Buy Tickets

Event Details

arena_banner_02.jpg
arena_banner_02.jpg

Upcoming Events

Saturday | June 3, 2023

Atif Aslam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 6, 2023

Elton John

Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
17th & 18th June

Jack Whitehall

Settle Down

Saturday | June 24, 2023

Pet Shop Boys

Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday | June 28, 2023

Iron Maiden- The Future Past Tour

With support from Lord of The Lost

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Thursday | June 29, 2023

SEND Next Choices 2023

Getting ready for adult life

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | July 8, 2023

Jurassic Takeover Day 2023

Event Starts 11:30 AM
Friday | Aug 11, 2023

Adnan Sami

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 8, 2023

Peter Kay Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 17, 2023

Busted

Special guests Hanson and New Hope Club

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 23, 2023

The National

First Two Pages of Frankenstein

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday | Sep 26, 2023

Leeds Digital Careers Fair 2023

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 28, 2023

Shania Twain

Queen of Me Tour - plus special guests

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 7, 2023

New Order

Support from Confidence Man

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 13, 2023

Whitney Queen of the Night

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Friday | Oct 20, 2023

S Club 7 Reunited

25th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 21, 2023

Ludovico Einaudi

Event Starts 7:30 PM