first direct arena

Homepage

arena_banner_02.jpg
arena_banner_02.jpg
Ticketmaster fan to fan exchange
Ticketmaster fan to fan exchange

Upcoming Events

Fri 28th / Sat 29th / Sun 30th June, 2024

Bluey's Big Play

Wednesday | July 3, 2024

CANCELLED - George Benson

Monday | July 8, 2024

CANCELLED - Heart

Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

TV Girl

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 28, 2024

Niall Horan

The Show - Live On Tour 2024

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Texas

with special guest, KT Tunstall

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 22, 2024

B Praak

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Sep 24, 2024

Leeds Digital Careers Fair 2024

Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sep 27 - 28, 2024

Paul Smith

Pablo

Wednesday | Oct 16, 2024

Becky Hill

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 18, 2024

Alice Cooper

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 25, 2024

Michael Starring Ben

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Saturday | Oct 26, 2024

Sum 41

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsBuy Tickets
Saturday | Nov 2, 2024

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 7, 2024

Deep Purple

Plus special guests, Reef

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 9, 2024

Journey

with very special guest, Cheap Trick

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 15, 2024

UB40 & Soul II Soul

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 19, 2024

Within Temptation

Bleed Out Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 22, 2024

Jane McDonald

With All My Love

Event Starts 7:30 PM