Leeds Apprenticeship Recruitment Fair

Leeds Apprenticeship Recruitment Fair

Event Details

arena_banner_02.jpg
arena_banner_02.jpg

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Apr 1, 2023

Europe’s Strongest Man - 2023

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 5, 2023

George Ezra

Plus special guest Passenger

Event Starts 7:50 PM
Monday | Apr 10, 2023

Dermot Kennedy

with support from Noah Kahan

Event Starts 7:30 PM
12 Apr, 2023

Jurassic Takeover Day 2023

Event Starts 11:30 AM
Friday | Apr 14, 2023

Sabaton

Featuring special guest BABYMETAL supported by Lordi

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 16, 2023

Leeds Rhinos Netball V Saracens Mavericks

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Apr 20 & Apr 21

Micky Flanagan

If We Ever Needed It...

Saturday | Apr 22, 2023

Michael Starring Ben

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Apr 24, 2023

Michael Bublé

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 27, 2023

Cazoo Premier League Darts

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Apr 28, 2023

Olly Murs

Plus very special guests Scouting For Girls

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 29, 2023

CANCELLED - Magic Mike: The Arena Tour

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Monday | May 1, 2023

Harlem Globetrotters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | May 4, 2023

Duran Duran

with Special Guests Jake Shears and LIA LIA

Event Starts 7:20 PM
Saturday | May 6, 2023

The Official RuPaul's Drag Race

UK Series Four Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | May 11, 2023

André Rieu

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | May 12, 2023

Joe Bonamassa

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | May 19, 2023

Peter Kay Live

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | May 25, 2023

Ricky Gervais

Armageddon

Event Starts 7:30 AM
Thursday | June 1, 2023

Disney 100: The Concert

Hosted by Janette Manrara

Event Starts 7:30 PM